Android Apps

How to watch Oneplus 3 Launch Event Live on VR

oneplus3-loop

Finally, The most awaited Smartphone Oneplus 3 will be launched in less than 12 hours. Oneplus has started a dedicated Loop page with a countdown timer for the start of the event. Also Oneplus has launched an App for the Live Event.

Given below are the timings based on Zone for the Live Event.

Zonal Time :

  • San Francisco, USA – 9:30 PDT, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • New York, USA – 12:30 EDT, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • Ottawa, Canada – 12:30 EDT, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – 13:30 BRT, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • London, UK – 17:30 BST, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • Paris/ Berlin / Barcelona / Amsterdam, EU – 18:30 CEST, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • Moscow, Russia – 19:30 MSK, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • Abu Dhabi, UAE – 20:30 GST, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • Islamabad, Pakistan – 21:30 PKT, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • New Delhi, India – 22:00 IST, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • Jakarta, Indonesia – 23:30 WIB, June 14 (Tuesday)
  • Beijing / Taipei / Hong Kong / Singapore – 00:30 CST/ HKT, June 15 (Wednesday)
  • Seoul / Tokyo – 1:30 KST/ JST, June 15 (Wednesday)
  • Canberra, Australia – 2:30 AEDT, June 15 (Wednesday)
  • Wellington, NZ – 4:30 NZST, June 15 (Wednesday)

Oneplus 3 Live Event App : Install

Hop in the particle lift for an interactive VR experience unlike any other. Explore the many key new features of the OnePlus 3 firsthand in a fully-immersive, 3D VR event. Visitors will be able to order the OnePlus 3 inside the Loop, in the world’s first global VR shopping experience.

Please note: No peripherals are required to access the Loop, but the use of a VR headset is recommended for an optimal 360° experience.

Along with this Oneplus 3 will be available for Open Sales from 14th June Onwards.

June 14 15:00 EDT New York time
June 14 12:00 PDT San Francisco time
June 14 20:00 BST London Time
June 15 03:00 HKT Hongkong Time
June 15 12:30 IST New Delhi Time

About the author

Profile photo of Rakesh Bhatia

Rakesh Bhatia

Leave a Comment

Powered by keepvid themefull earn money